Moonlit Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MOONLIT CHATMOONLIT CHAT  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Links
Gallery
My first experence Empty
World Clock

My first experence

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Irene

Female
Number of posts : 29
Registration date : 2009-03-13

My first experence Empty
PostSubject: My first experence   My first experence I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 25, 2009 4:04 pm

Hi my name is Irene and I have been investigating the paranormal for 10 years. The reason why I got interested in the paranormal happened when I was a child. So this is what happened to me. I would love for someone to give me there thoughts on it.

When I was 8 years old I was sleeping over my grandparent’s house. My Nana woke up very early and I always liked waking up with her to help her cook breakfast. She was an early bird and always woke up before the sun came out. So anyways. That night I woke up and got out of bed, I looked out my window and it was still dark, I wasn’t sure what time it was so I opened my bedroom door. I started walking down the stairs but slowly because I was listening for anyone to be up. I stopped in the middle of the stair way and when I did I heard a voice of a young girl whisper something in my right ear. I can’t remember what she said or even if I understood it or not but I got freaked and ran up the stairs to hide under the covers. I soon fell asleep and while I was sleeping I had this dream.

I was under water and couldn’t get up. Something was pulling me down and I felt like I was drowning. I had my eyes open the whole time but all I saw was this light and water all around me. I started to breathe the water in and started choking. Then I woke up.